The Mick Jagger Tribute Sandwich


title

My tea time is usually when most normal people have dinner. No wonder I get hungry at tea time.

And while I am snacking and sipping, I often scoff at the ‘normal’ people, wondering how they could eat so early.

In the meanwhile, and quite mechanically, I have pulled out some sliced chorizo and, tired of the traditional shape, stuffed it into this triangularly cut baguette and am about to stuff it into my face when I see.

A tongue sticking out of the baguette.

mick jagger2-blog

Mick Jagger.

The Rolling Stones.

Sex ‘n Drugs ‘n Rock ‘n Roll.

Nice combination for a sandwich.

Yeah!

Slice some Spanish chorizo and zap it in the microwave for 15 sec or till it starts curling.

Cut a baguette into triangles, slice through, and spread some mayo on it. Sprinkle freshly crushed black peppercorns on both sides.

Stuff chorizo into baguette, leave one curled slice sticking out.

teatime-blog

The Mick Jagger Tribute Sandwich.

Tapas with Tea.

Start me up.

tumblr_lyz2iiIxGk1r2wrq3o1_400

6 thoughts on “The Mick Jagger Tribute Sandwich

Leave a Reply

